Seafield Park

Design, development & consultancy

Family ran

Since 1947

Seafield was established in 1947 by the Braddick family, and is still run by the family today. Hobart Braddick and his son Leslie opened the site for business in 1947, with chalets and caravans.

Since then, the park has expanded to include new and more up-to-date accomodation for there ever expanding customer base.

A complete redesign

We entirely rethought the website design of Seafield Holiday Park. We wanted to provide a modern and pleasant experience for Seafield’s customers whilst retaining the seaside imagery that we enjoyed so much.